BABYMETAL - Tour Dates 2016


DATE: 18/12/2016

EVENT: Red Hot Chili Peppers UK Tour

PLACE: The O2, London, England



Hideki Aoyama (Drums)

BOH (Bass)

Mikio Fujioka (Guitars)

Leda (Guitars)

Special Guest:

Chad Smith (Drums) (Red Hot Chili Peppers)



01-Road Of Resistance

02-Catch Me If You Can (w/Kami Band Instrumental & Call & Response) 

03-Megitsune (w/Call & Response) 

04-KARATE (w/Call & Response)

05-Gimme Chocolate (w/Call & Response)

06-Judas Priest Medley (Painkiller + Breaking The Law)

Show notes:

-7th BABYMETAL show in London, and 17th show in England. 

-3rd BABYMETAL show at The O2 London, and 18th show in United Kingdom

-Last BABYMETAL show supporting Red Hot Chili Peppers UK Tour.

-Road Of Resistance debuted in the UK Tour.

-BABYMETAL played Judas Priest Medley, "Painkiller" and "Breaking The Law" covers.

-Chad Smith from Red Hot Chili Peppers played as Kami Band God Of Drums in place of Hideki Aoyama the whole Judas Priest Medley. 

-Su-Metal sang alone the whole Judas Priest Medley, while Yuimetal and Moametal joined during "Breaking The Law" with BABYMETAL flags

-At the end of the show, Su-Metal thanked Red Hot Chili Peppers for having them on Tour. 

-Chad Smith appeared as Kami Band member with a Birthday cake for Su-Metal as the audience joined cheering and singing "Happy Birthday Su-Metal"celebrating her 19th Birthday. (Watch here)