Yuyoyuppe confirms participation in 5 "Metal Resistance" songs!

The artist and producer behind several BABYMETAL songs in the debut Album announced his works for 5 BABYMETAL songs of the new album "Metal Resistance" featuring: Karate, Yava!, GJ!, Sis. Anger and From Dusk Till Down. Find more information about Yuyoyuppe below!


Yuyoyuppe gives details of his works on "Metal Resistance"

Yuyoyuppe who was part of the 4 BABYMETAL songs in the debut album "BABYMETAL" released on February 26 of 2014, announced his works in 5 "Metal Resistance" songs. At first Yuyoyuppe did the arragenments for "BABYMETAL Death", "Megitsune", "Uki Uki Midnight" and composed "Akumu No Rondo" writing lyrics, music and arragenments for "BABYMETAL".


In case of "Metal Resistance" to be released on April 1, FOX DAY, Yuyoyuppe announced works in 5 songs of the album as follows:

KARATE: Songwriting / Arrangement / track making / Mixing

Yava!: Arrangement/track making/Mixing

GJ!: Songwriting / Arrangement / track making / Mixing

Sis. Anger: Arrangement / track making / Mixing

From Dusk Till Dawn: Composition / Arrangement / track making / Mixing  




Learn more about Yuyoyuppe in the following interview on MTV Iggy. 

BABYMETAL's Producer Yuyoyuppe picks 7 Hardcore cuts that influenced BABYMETAL, click here to read.

Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    Aira (Saturday, 11 February 2023 02:09)

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back down the road.
    온라인 카지노
    호텔 카지노