LEDA's band Far East Dizain to release 1st Album "Tonick Dizain" on November 11

The long awaited first album of Kami Band LEDA's band Far East Dizain will release "Tonick Dizain" on November 11 of 2015. The debut album includes two different versions, CD and CD/DVD. Check the Album and release details including Covers and Trackslist below. 

Far East Dizain to release "Tonick Dizain" on November 11 

BABYMETAL Kami Band God Of Guitar LEDA, announced the release of the Debut album of his new band Far East Dizain on November 11 of this year. The debut album called "Tonick Dizain" will be released in two different editions, CD (Standard Edition) and CD/DVD (Limited Edition). In addition Far East Dizain announced that they are working on their first Music Video which will be part of the CD/DVD Limited Edition. 


01. Gyo - Karmar

02. Cry My Name From The Light

03. Memorize

04. The War Went

05. Blank

06. Illest

07. I'm a Human Just Like You

08. Ichiru

09. Shinkiro

10. Super Moon

11. Last Scene

In addition Tonick Dizain DVD features "Cry My Name From The Light" Music Video, including footage from the backstage and making of the music video. 

Tonick Dizain CD: ¥3,000

Tonick Dizain CD/DVD: ¥3,700

Label: DEZAIN Records

Publisher: Daiki Sound Co., Ltd.

For more details please visit: http://fareastdizain.com/

Follow Leda on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FED_Leda

Tonick Dizain CD art 

Tonick Dizain CD/DVD art